PokerStars.ch in Switzerland - exclusively under concession of Casino Davos AG

3 Easy Steps to Start Playing Poker

Playing poker with PokerStars couldn’t be easier, with this simple download process. Download now and start playing on your PC. We’re also available on a wide range of other platforms, so whether you’re a MaciOS or Android user, we’ve got you covered!

Download & Install

Download & Install

Click the download button on this page and select ‘Run’ in the subsequent pop-up box. PokerStars will now be downloaded to your desktop. This process may take a few minutes. If a security warning flashes up, select ‘Run’.

Create Your Free Account

Create Your Free Account

You will be asked to create a username and password.

Then select ‘Next’ to proceed to the ‘Your Player Details’ section. Enter a valid email address, select your country of residence, and agree to the terms of the End User License Agreement. Then simply select ‘Create Account’!

Find a Game

Find a Game

Find games in the lobby under the ‘All Games’ tab. Use the tabs to select whatever game you want to play and set your limits.

To search for specific tables, limits or games, click on your chosen game and then use the filter buttons to define your search.

Why Choose PokerStars?

/images/poker/download/mac/dl-worldslargest-ico.png

The Best Games

There's never been a better time to start playing at PokerStars. We have the largest selection of online games anywhere, with a poker tournament starting every second. You can play Texas Hold'em, or try other games like Omaha, Stud, Draw poker, Mixed Games, Badugi and much more.

spade

The Biggest Poker Prize Pools

PokerStars hosts the biggest online poker events anywhere! It's home to the World Championship of Online Poker (WCOOP), the Spring Championship of Online Poker (SCOOP) and much more. It's also where you'll find the biggest weekly online poker tournaments, like the Sunday Million, where you can play for a $1,000,000 guaranteed prize pool!

Poker Chip

Unmissable Live Poker Events

By downloading our software and playing online you can also qualify for PokerStars-sponsored live poker events. Play your way to annual tournaments in glamorous destinations via value-added qualifiers and satellites online.

support

Safe and Secure Software

All of this is backed up by the best online software and support team in the game. The software is safe and easy to use. Welcome to the start of your journey: Download the PokerStars software now!

PokerStars.ch in der Schweiz - exklusiv unter Konzession der Casino Davos AG

Drei einfache Schritte, um Poker zu spielen

Dank des einfachen Downloadvorgangs können Sie im Nu bei PokerStars Poker spielen. Laden Sie jetzt unsere Software für Ihren PC herunter. Die Software steht auch für eine Reihe anderer Plattformen zur Verfügung. Egal, ob MaciOS oder Android - wir haben das Richtige für Sie!

Download & Install

Download & Installation

Klicken Sie auf dieser Seite auf "Download" und wählen Sie anschließend "Ausführen" im Pop-up-Fenster. PokerStars wird nun auf Ihren PC heruntergeladen. Dieser Vorgang kann einige Minuten dauern. Falls eine Sicherheitswarnung erscheint, wählen Sie "Ausführen".

Create Your Free Account

Kostenloses Konto eröffnen

Sie werden aufgefordert, einen Benutzernamen sowie ein Passwort zu erstellen.

Gehen Sie dann auf "Weiter", um zum Bereich "Ihre Spielerdaten" zu gelangen. Geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein, wählen Sie Ihr Land und stimmen Sie den Bedingungen der Endnutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung zu. Wählen Sie anschließend "Konto eröffnen"!

Find a Game

Spiel finden

Unsere Spieleauswahl finden Sie in der Lobby im Tab "Alle Spiele". Navigieren Sie mithilfe der Tabs zum gewünschten Spiel und wählen Sie Ihre Limits.

Um nach bestimmten Tischen, Limits oder Spielen zu suchen, klicken Sie auf Ihr gewünschtes Spiel und grenzen Sie Ihre Suche mithilfe der Filter-Buttons ein.

Warum PokerStars?

/images/poker/download/mac/dl-worldslargest-ico.png

Die besten Spiele

Die Gelegenheit war noch nie so günstig, bei PokerStars zu spielen. Wir bieten die größte Auswahl an Onlinespielen überhaupt - hier beginnt in jeder Sekunde ein neues Turnier. Spielen Sie den Klassiker Texas Hold'em oder entdecken Sie weitere Varianten wie Omaha, Stud, Draw Poker, Mixed Games, Badugi und viele andere.

spade

Die größten Pokerpreispools

PokerStars veranstaltet die größten Onlinepoker-Events überhaupt! Spielen Sie in der Heimat der World Championship of Online Poker (WCOOP), der Spring Championship of Online Poker (SCOOP) und mehr um riesige Preispools. Außerdem finden Sie hier die größten wöchentlichen Onlinepoker-Turniere wie das Sunday Million mit einem garantierten Preispool von $1.000.000.

Poker Chip

Unvergessliche Live-Pokerevents

Wenn Sie unsere Software herunterladen und online spielen, können Sie sich auch für von PokerStars gesponserte Live-Pokerevents qualifizieren. Gewinnen Sie in Qualifikationsturnieren mit zusätzlichen Preispools sowie in Online-Satellites Ihr Ticket zu jährlichen Turnieren an fantastischen Spielorten.

support

Sichere und geschützte Software

Für das beste Spielerlebnis finden Sie hier die beste Onlinesoftware und ein freundliches Support-Team für alle Ihre Anliegen. Die Software ist sicher und einfach zu bedienen. Spielen Sie jetzt mit: Laden Sie jetzt die PokerStars-Software herunter!